Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport > Cricket

Cricket

England Cricket Tickets

Cricket Tickets 2019
Premier Events are pleased to offer the very best tickets for all major domestic and international cricket matches in 2019

For other upcoming cricket events please call our dedicated Sales Desk on 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk.
Cricket 2019 Tickets | Buy Tickets for Cricket Test Matches 

Event Venue Date
New Zealand v Australia Lord's - London, GB Sat 29/06/2019
Bangladesh v India Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Tue 2/07/2019
England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham Wed 3/07/2019
Australia v South Africa Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester Sat 6/07/2019
Sri Lanka v India Headingley - Leeds, GB Sat 6/07/2019
CWC19 Semi Final 1 1st v 4th Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester Tue 9/07/2019
CWC19 Semi Final 2 2nd v 3rd Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Thu 11/07/2019
CWC19 FINAL Lord's - London, GB Sun 14/07/2019
England v Ireland Test Match Lord's - London, GB 24/07/2019 - 27/07/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 1/08/2019 - 5/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 2nd Test Lord's - London, GB 14/08/2019 - 18/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 3rd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 22/08/2019 - 26/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 4th Test Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester 4/09/2019 - 8/09/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 5th Test The Oval - London, GB 12/09/2019 - 16/09/2019

Feature Event

Alice Cooper

O2 Arena - London, GB

Thursday 10/10/2019

Feature Event

The Bright Stream

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Wednesday 7/08/2019

Feature Event

Impractical Jokers

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Thursday 17/10/2019