Jump to Navigation

Your location > Music

Music

Buy concert tickets

Music Tickets
Premier Events specialise in providing our clients with VIP tickets to "Sold Out" concerts around the world. Call our dedicated Sales Team on 020 7283 4040 or book online below.

Favourite artist or band not listed? Our Sales Team will be pleased to help - Call 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk and we'll get straight back to you!

Event Venue Date
Flight of the Conchords O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 20/06/2018 - 22/06/2018
Taylor Swift Wembley Stadium (Taylor) 22/06/2018 - 23/06/2018
Foo Fighters London Stadium (Concert) 22/06/2018 - 23/06/2018
Demi Lovato O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 25/06/2018
Quincy Jones Live in Concert with Special Guests O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 27/06/2018
Liam Gallagher Finsbury Park - London, GB Fri 29/06/2018
Queens Of The Stone Age Finsbury Park - London, GB Sat 30/06/2018
Queen + Adam Lambert O2 Arena - London, GB 2/07/2018 - 4/07/2018
BST: Roger Waters Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Fri 6/07/2018
Wireless Festival Finsbury Park - London, GB 6/07/2018 - 8/07/2018
BST: The Cure Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 7/07/2018
Eric Clapton Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sun 8/07/2018
Justin Timberlake O2 Arena (JT) - London, GB 9/07/2018 - 11/07/2018
Michael Buble Hyde Park (BST, Buble) Fri 13/07/2018
Eminem Twickenham (Music) 14/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
Bruno Mars Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sat 14/07/2018
Paul Simon Hyde Park (BST VIP) - London, UK Sun 15/07/2018
Iron Maiden O2 Arena - London, GB 10/08/2018 - 11/08/2018
Reading Festival 2018 Richfield Avenue - Reading, GB 24/08/2018 - 26/08/2018
Britney Spears O2 Arena (Runway) - London, GB 24/08/2018 - 26/08/2018
Barry Manilow O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 6/09/2018 - 8/09/2018
Arctic Monkeys O2 Arena - London, GB 9/09/2018 - 13/09/2018
50 Cent O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 20/09/2018
Kylie Minogue O2 Arena - London, GB 26/09/2018 - 28/09/2018
Soft Cell O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 30/09/2018
Shania Twain O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 2/10/2018 - 3/10/2018
BTS World Tour 'Love Yourself' O2 Arena - London, GB 9/10/2018 - 10/10/2018
Jeff Lynnes ELO O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/10/2018 - 21/10/2018
Enrique Iglesias O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Fri 19/10/2018
U2 O2 Arena (U2) - London, GB 23/10/2018 - 24/10/2018
Bluesfest: John Fogerty O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 25/10/2018
Bluesfest: Robert Plant & Van Morrison O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Fri 26/10/2018
Bluesfest: Zac Brown Band O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sat 27/10/2018
David Byrne O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Mon 29/10/2018
Andrea Bocelli O2 Arena - London, GB 2/11/2018 - 3/11/2018
Florence + the Machine O2 Arena - London, GB 21/11/2018 - 22/11/2018
Ennio Morricone O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Mon 26/11/2018
The Four Tops & The Temptations O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 27/11/2018
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics O2 Arena - London, GB 30/11/2018 - 1/12/2018
Frankie Valli O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sun 2/12/2018
Ms. Lauryn Hill O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Mon 3/12/2018
Def Leppard O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 6/12/2018
Mariah Carey O2 Arena - London, GB Tue 11/12/2018
Josh Groban O2 Arena - London, GB Wed 12/12/2018
Madness 'The Sound of Madness' O2 Arena - London, GB Fri 14/12/2018
Snow Patrol O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 26/01/2019
Nicki Minaj & Future O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 11/03/2019
UB40 O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 6/04/2019
Shawn Mendes O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 16/04/2019 - 19/04/2019

Feature Event

Der Ring des Nibelungen 3

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Tuesday 16/10/2018

Feature Event

England v India 4th Test

Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB

Thursday 30/08/2018

Feature Event

The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Sunday 23/09/2018