Jump to Navigation

Your location > Music

Music

Buy concert tickets

Music Tickets
Premier Events specialise in providing our clients with VIP tickets to "Sold Out" concerts around the world. Call our dedicated Sales Team on 020 7283 4040 or book online below.

Favourite artist or band not listed? Our Sales Team will be pleased to help - Call 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk and we'll get straight back to you!

Event Venue Date
The Script O2 Arena - London, GB 23/02/2018 - 24/02/2018
Kygo O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 25/02/2018
Imagine Dragons O2 Arena - London, GB 28/02/2018 - 3/03/2018
Paul Weller O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 3/03/2018
Elbow O2 Arena - London, GB Wed 7/03/2018
Country to Country O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 9/03/2018 - 11/03/2018
Paloma Faith O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 14/03/2018
Thirty Seconds to Mars O2 Arena - London, GB Tue 27/03/2018
Flight of the Conchords O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 29/03/2018 - 3/04/2018
Fall Out Boy O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 31/03/2018
Sam Smith O2 Arena (Sam Smith) - London, UK 6/04/2018 - 10/04/2018
Harry Styles O2 Arena (Harry Syles) - London, UK 11/04/2018 - 12/04/2018
Nashville O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 21/04/2018
The Vamps O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sat 28/04/2018
Tears for Fears O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 10/05/2018
Nickelback O2 Arena - London, GB Fri 11/05/2018
Bryan Adams O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 31/05/2018
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Victoria Park, London Sun 3/06/2018
Demi Lovato O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 10/06/2018
Shakira O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 11/06/2018
Katy Perry O2 Arena (Katy Perry) - London, GB 14/06/2018 - 15/06/2018
Ed Sheeran Wembley Stadium (Concert) - London, GB 14/06/2018 - 17/06/2018
Scorpions and Megadeth O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 16/06/2018
Yes ft. Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 17/06/2018
Pearl Jam O2 Arena - London, GB 18/06/2018 - 19/06/2018
Taylor Swift Wembley Stadium (Taylor) 22/06/2018 - 23/06/2018
Foo Fighters London Stadium (Concert) 22/06/2018 - 23/06/2018
Liam Gallagher Finsbury Park - London, GB Fri 29/06/2018
Queens Of The Stone Age Finsbury Park - London, GB Sat 30/06/2018
Queen + Adam Lambert O2 Arena - London, GB 2/07/2018 - 4/07/2018
BST: Roger Waters Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Fri 6/07/2018
Wireless Festival Finsbury Park - London, GB 6/07/2018 - 8/07/2018
BST: The Cure Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 7/07/2018
Eric Clapton Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sun 8/07/2018
Justin Timberlake O2 Arena (JT) - London, GB 9/07/2018 - 11/07/2018
Michael Buble Hyde Park (BST, Buble) Fri 13/07/2018
Eminem Twickenham (Music) 14/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
Bruno Mars Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sat 14/07/2018
Paul Simon Hyde Park (BST VIP) - London, UK Sun 15/07/2018
Iron Maiden O2 Arena - London, GB 10/08/2018 - 11/08/2018
Reading Festival 2018 Richfield Avenue - Reading, GB 24/08/2018 - 26/08/2018
Britney Spears O2 Arena (Runway) - London, GB 24/08/2018 - 26/08/2018
Barry Manilow O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 6/09/2018 - 8/09/2018
The League Of Gentlemen Live Again! O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sun 23/09/2018
Shania Twain O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 2/10/2018 - 3/10/2018
Jeff Lynnes ELO O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/10/2018 - 20/10/2018
U2 O2 Arena (U2) - London, GB 23/10/2018 - 24/10/2018
Andrea Bocelli O2 Arena - London, GB 2/11/2018 - 3/11/2018
The Four Tops & The Temptations O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 27/11/2018
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics O2 Arena - London, GB 30/11/2018 - 1/12/2018
Frankie Valli O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sun 2/12/2018
Def Leppard O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 6/12/2018

Feature Event

France v England

Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris

Saturday 10/03/2018

Feature Event

The War of The Worlds

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Saturday 15/12/2018

Feature Event

Der Ring des Nibelungen 1

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Monday 24/09/2018