Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport > Rugby > Six Nations 2018

Six Nations 2018

Buy Six Nations tickets
Six Nations 2018 Rugby Tickets
Premier Events specialise in the very best tickets for all matches of the Six Nations Championships. With over 20 years experience in supplying tickets, including it's previous incarnations as the Home Nations and Five Nations Championships, it's no wonder our clients come back every year.
The 2018 RBS 6 Nations will be the 19th series of the Six Nations Championship. The annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship is contested by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales

Call our dedicated sales team on 020 7283 4040 for latest availability and to order your tickets.

Event Venue Date
Wales v Scotland Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 3/02/2018
France v Ireland Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 3/02/2018
Italy v England Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sun 4/02/2018
Ireland v Italy Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/02/2018
England v Wales Twickenham - London, GB Sat 10/02/2018
Scotland v France Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sun 11/02/2018
France v Italy Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Fri 23/02/2018
Scotland v England Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sat 24/02/2018
Ireland v Wales Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 24/02/2018
France v England Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 10/03/2018
Ireland v Scotland Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/03/2018
Wales v Italy Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sun 11/03/2018
Wales v France Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 17/03/2018
Italy v Scotland Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sat 17/03/2018
England v Ireland Twickenham - London, GB Sat 17/03/2018

Feature Event

Ed Sheeran

Wembley Stadium (Concert) - London, GB

Thursday 14/06/2018

Feature Event

Strictly Come Dancing Live 2018

O2 Arena (Dancing) - London, GB

Saturday 10/02/2018

Feature Event

Rigoletto

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 14/12/2017