Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport

Sport

Sports Event tickets

Premier Events specialise in the very best tickets for the World's most sought after Sporting Events. From Debenture tickets on Wimbledon's Centre Court to the finest seats for the Rugby at Twickenham, Premier Events can cater for your every needs. Premier Events can also offer Hospitality  packages tailored to your exact requirements.
We ensure that premierevents.co.uk is fully up to date and kept live with the latest major sports events. However, if your particular event does not appear online, please call our Dedicated Sales Team and one of our representatives will be pleased to help you.
Book online or Call Sales on 020 7283 4040.
 

Event Venue Date
Boston Red Sox v New York Yankees London Stadium (MLB) 29/06/2019 - 30/06/2019
New Zealand v Australia Lord's - London, GB Sat 29/06/2019
Wimbledon Hospitality 2019 Platinum Club Wimbledon 1/07/2019 - 14/07/2019
Wimbledon 2019 AELTC Wimbledon 1/07/2019 - 14/07/2019
Bangladesh v India Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Tue 2/07/2019
England v New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham Wed 3/07/2019
Australia v South Africa Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester Sat 6/07/2019
Sri Lanka v India Headingley - Leeds, GB Sat 6/07/2019
CWC19 Semi Final 1 1st v 4th Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester Tue 9/07/2019
CWC19 Semi Final 2 2nd v 3rd Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Thu 11/07/2019
CWC19 FINAL Lord's - London, GB Sun 14/07/2019
England v Ireland Test Match Lord's - London, GB 24/07/2019 - 27/07/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 1/08/2019 - 5/08/2019
England v Wales Twickenham - London, GB Sun 11/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 2nd Test Lord's - London, GB 14/08/2019 - 18/08/2019
Wales v England Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 17/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 3rd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 22/08/2019 - 26/08/2019
England v Ireland Twickenham - London, GB Sat 24/08/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 4th Test Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester 4/09/2019 - 8/09/2019
England v Italy St James Park Fri 6/09/2019
England v Australia - Ashes Series 5th Test The Oval - London, GB 12/09/2019 - 16/09/2019
NFL Chicago Bears at Oakland Raiders Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (NFL) Sun 6/10/2019
NFL Carolina Panthers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (NFL) Sun 13/10/2019
NFL Cincinnati Bengals at Los Angeles Rams Wembley Stadium (NFL), London Sun 27/10/2019
NFL Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars Wembley Stadium (NFL), London Sun 3/11/2019
ATP Finals O2 Arena (Tennis) - London, GB 10/11/2019 - 17/11/2019
Ireland v Scotland Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 1/02/2020
Wales v Italy Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 1/02/2020
France v England Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sun 2/02/2020
Ireland v Wales Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 8/02/2020
Scotland v England Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sat 8/02/2020
France v Italy Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sun 9/02/2020
Italy v Scotland Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sat 22/02/2020
Wales v France Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 22/02/2020
England v Ireland Twickenham - London, GB Sun 23/02/2020
England v Wales Twickenham - London, GB Sat 7/03/2020
Ireland v Italy Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 7/03/2020
Scotland v France Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sun 8/03/2020
France v Ireland Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 14/03/2020
Wales v Scotland Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 14/03/2020
Italy v England Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sat 14/03/2020

Feature Event

Spartacus

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Monday 29/07/2019

Feature Event

Elton John

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Wednesday 4/11/2020

Feature Event

Impractical Jokers

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Thursday 17/10/2019