Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport

Sport

Sports Event tickets

Premier Events specialise in the very best tickets for the World's most sought after Sporting Events. From Debenture tickets on Wimbledon's Centre Court to the finest seats for the Rugby at Twickenham, Premier Events can cater for your every needs. Premier Events can also offer Hospitality  packages tailored to your exact requirements.
We ensure that premierevents.co.uk is fully up to date and kept live with the latest major sports events. However, if your particular event does not appear online, please call our Dedicated Sales Team and one of our representatives will be pleased to help you.
Book online or Call Sales on 020 7283 4040.
 

Event Venue Date
England v West Indies 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 17/08/2017 - 21/08/2017
England v West Indies 2nd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 25/08/2017 - 29/08/2017
England v West Indies 3rd Test Lord's - London, GB 7/09/2017 - 11/09/2017
England v West Indies Only T20l Emirates Durham ICG - Chester-le-Street, GB Sat 16/09/2017
England v West Indies 1st ODI Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Tue 19/09/2017
England v West Indies 2nd ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Thu 21/09/2017
England v West Indies 3rd ODI County Ground - Bristol, GB Sun 24/09/2017
England v West Indies 4th ODI The Oval - London, GB Wed 27/09/2017
England v West Indies 5th ODI Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB Fri 29/09/2017
England v Argentina Twickenham - London, GB Sat 11/11/2017
ATP Finals 2017 O2 Arena (Tennis) - London, GB 12/11/2017 - 19/11/2017
England v Australia Twickenham - London, GB Sat 18/11/2017
England v Samoa Twickenham - London, GB Sat 25/11/2017
NBA Philadelphia 76ers v Boston Celtics O2 Arena (NBA) - London, GB Thu 11/01/2018
Wales v Scotland Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 3/02/2018
France v Ireland Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 3/02/2018
Italy v England Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sun 4/02/2018
Ireland v Italy Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/02/2018
England v Wales Twickenham - London, GB Sat 10/02/2018
Scotland v France Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sun 11/02/2018
France v Italy Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Fri 23/02/2018
Scotland v England Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sat 24/02/2018
Ireland v Wales Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 24/02/2018
France v England Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 10/03/2018
Ireland v Scotland Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/03/2018
Wales v Italy Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sun 11/03/2018
Wales v France Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 17/03/2018
Italy v Scotland Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sat 17/03/2018
England v Ireland Twickenham - London, GB Sat 17/03/2018
Wimbledon 2018 AELTC Wimbledon 2/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
Wimbledon Hospitality 2018 Platinum Club Wimbledon 2/07/2018 - 15/07/2018

Feature Event

Sylvia

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 23/11/2017

Feature Event

John Legend

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Tuesday 12/09/2017

Feature Event

John Bishop: Winging It

O2 Arena - London, GB

Thursday 2/11/2017