Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport

Sport

Sports Event tickets

Premier Events specialise in the very best tickets for the World's most sought after Sporting Events. From Debenture tickets on Wimbledon's Centre Court to the finest seats for the Rugby at Twickenham, Premier Events can cater for your every needs. Premier Events can also offer Hospitality  packages tailored to your exact requirements.
We ensure that premierevents.co.uk is fully up to date and kept live with the latest major sports events. However, if your particular event does not appear online, please call our Dedicated Sales Team and one of our representatives will be pleased to help you.
Book online or Call Sales on 020 7283 4040.
 

Event Venue Date
NBA Philadelphia 76ers v Boston Celtics O2 Arena (NBA) - London, GB Thu 11/01/2018
France v Ireland Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 3/02/2018
Wales v Scotland Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 3/02/2018
Italy v England Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sun 4/02/2018
England v Wales Twickenham - London, GB Sat 10/02/2018
Ireland v Italy Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/02/2018
Scotland v France Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sun 11/02/2018
France v Italy Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Fri 23/02/2018
Ireland v Wales Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 24/02/2018
Scotland v England Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB Sat 24/02/2018
Ireland v Scotland Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE Sat 10/03/2018
France v England Stade De France, Saint-Denis, Paris Sat 10/03/2018
Wales v Italy Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sun 11/03/2018
England v Ireland Twickenham - London, GB Sat 17/03/2018
Italy v Scotland Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT Sat 17/03/2018
Wales v France Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 17/03/2018
David Haye v Tony Bellew 2 O2 Arena (Boxing) - London, GB Sat 5/05/2018
England v Pakistan - 1st Test Lord's - London, GB 24/05/2018 - 28/05/2018
French Open 2018 Roland Garros - Paris, FR 27/05/2018 - 10/06/2018
England v Pakistan - 2nd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 1/06/2018 - 5/06/2018
England v Australia 1st ODI The Oval - London, GB Wed 13/06/2018
England v Australia 2nd ODI SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 16/06/2018
AEGON Championships Queen's Club - London, GB 18/06/2018 - 24/06/2018
England v Australia 3rd ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Tue 19/06/2018
England v Australia 4th ODI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham Thu 21/06/2018
England v Australia 5th ODI Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Sun 24/06/2018
England v Australia T20 Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Wed 27/06/2018
Wimbledon Hospitality 2018 Platinum Club Wimbledon 2/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
Wimbledon 2018 AELTC Wimbledon 2/07/2018 - 15/07/2018
England v India T20 Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Tue 3/07/2018
England v India T20 SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Fri 6/07/2018
England v India T20 County Ground - Bristol, GB Sun 8/07/2018
England v India 1st ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Thu 12/07/2018
England v India 2nd ODI Lord's - London, GB Sat 14/07/2018
England v India 3rd ODI Headingley - Leeds, GB Tue 17/07/2018
England v India 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 1/08/2018 - 5/08/2018
England v India 2nd Test Lord's - London, GB 9/08/2018 - 13/08/2018
England v India 3rd Test Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB 18/08/2018 - 22/08/2018
England v India 4th Test Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB 30/08/2018 - 3/09/2018
England v India 5th Test The Oval - London, GB 7/09/2018 - 11/09/2018

Feature Event

Obsidian Tear / Marguerite and Armand / Elite Syncopations

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Saturday 14/04/2018

Feature Event

Harry Styles

O2 Arena (Harry Syles) - London, UK

Wednesday 11/04/2018

Feature Event

Chris Rock

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Saturday 27/01/2018