Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport > Cricket

Cricket

England Cricket Tickets

Cricket Tickets 2017

Premier Events are pleased to offer the very best tickets for all cricket matches in 2017.

For other upcoming cricket events please call our dedicated Sales Desk on 020 7283 4040.
 
Cricket 2017 Tickets | Buy Tickets for Cricket Test Matches 
Event Venue Date
England v South Africa 1st ODI Headingley - Leeds, GB Wed 24/05/2017
England v South Africa 2nd ODI Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB Sat 27/05/2017
England v South Africa 3rd ODI Lord's - London, GB Mon 29/05/2017
England v Bangladesh ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Thu 1/06/2017
Australia v New Zealand ICC CT Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Fri 2/06/2017
Sri Lanka v South Africa ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Sat 3/06/2017
India v Pakistan ICC CT Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Sun 4/06/2017
Australia v Bangladesh ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Mon 5/06/2017
England v New Zealand ICC CT SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Tue 6/06/2017
Pakistan v South Africa ICC CT Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Wed 7/06/2017
India v Sri Lanka ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Thu 8/06/2017
New Zealand v Bangladesh ICC CT SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Fri 9/06/2017
England v Australia ICC CT Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Sat 10/06/2017
India v South Africa ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Sun 11/06/2017
Sri Lanka v Pakistan ICC CT SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Mon 12/06/2017
1st Semi-Final ICC CT SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Wed 14/06/2017
2nd Semi-Final ICC CT Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Thu 15/06/2017
Finals ICC CT The Oval - London, GB Sun 18/06/2017
England v South Africa 1st T20l Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB Wed 21/06/2017
England v South Africa 2nd T20l County Ground, Taunton, Somerset Fri 23/06/2017
England v South Africa 3rd T20l SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sun 25/06/2017
England v South Africa 1st Test Lord's - London, GB 6/07/2017 - 10/07/2017
England v South Africa 2nd Test Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB 14/07/2017 - 18/07/2017
England v South Africa 3rd Test The Oval - London, GB 27/07/2017 - 31/07/2017
England v South Africa 4th Test Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB 4/08/2017 - 7/08/2017
England v West Indies 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 17/08/2017 - 21/08/2017
England v West Indies 2nd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 25/08/2017 - 29/08/2017
England v West Indies 3rd Test Lord's - London, GB 7/09/2017 - 11/09/2017
England v West Indies Only T20l Emirates Durham ICG - Chester-le-Street, GB Sat 16/09/2017
England v West Indies 1st ODI Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Tue 19/09/2017
England v West Indies 2nd ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Thu 21/09/2017
England v West Indies 3rd ODI County Ground - Bristol, GB Sun 24/09/2017
England v West Indies 4th ODI The Oval - London, GB Wed 27/09/2017
England v West Indies 5th ODI Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB Fri 29/09/2017

Feature Event

Robbie Williams

London Stadium (Concert)

Friday 23/06/2017

Feature Event

La Traviata

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Wednesday 14/06/2017

Feature Event

John Bishop: Winging It

O2 Arena - London, GB

Thursday 2/11/2017