Jump to Navigation

Your location > Sport > Cricket

Cricket

England Cricket Tickets

Cricket Tickets 2018
Premier Events are pleased to offer the very best tickets for all major international cricket matches in 2018.

For other upcoming cricket events please call our dedicated Sales Desk on 020 7283 4040.

Cricket 2018 Tickets | Buy Tickets for Cricket Test Matches 
Event Venue Date
England v Pakistan - 1st Test Lord's - London, GB 24/05/2018 - 28/05/2018
England v Pakistan - 2nd Test Headingley - Leeds, GB 1/06/2018 - 5/06/2018
England v Australia 1st ODI The Oval - London, GB Wed 13/06/2018
England v Australia 2nd ODI SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Sat 16/06/2018
England v Australia 3rd ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Tue 19/06/2018
England v Australia 4th ODI Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, Durham Thu 21/06/2018
England v Australia 5th ODI Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Sun 24/06/2018
England v Australia T20 Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB Wed 27/06/2018
England v India T20 Old Trafford LCCC - Manchester, GB Tue 3/07/2018
England v India T20 SWALEC Stadium - Cardiff, GB Fri 6/07/2018
England v India T20 County Ground - Bristol, GB Sun 8/07/2018
England v India 1st ODI Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB Thu 12/07/2018
England v India 2nd ODI Lord's - London, GB Sat 14/07/2018
England v India 3rd ODI Headingley - Leeds, GB Tue 17/07/2018
England v India 1st Test Edgbaston - Birmingham, GB 1/08/2018 - 5/08/2018
England v India 2nd Test Lord's - London, GB 9/08/2018 - 13/08/2018
England v India 3rd Test Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB 18/08/2018 - 22/08/2018
England v India 4th Test Rose Bowl - Southampton, GB 30/08/2018 - 3/09/2018
England v India 5th Test The Oval - London, GB 7/09/2018 - 11/09/2018

Feature Event

WWE RAW

O2 Arena (WWE) - London, GB

Monday 14/05/2018

Feature Event

Lessons in Love and Violence

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 10/05/2018

Feature Event

Pearl Jam

O2 Arena - London, GB

Monday 18/06/2018