Jump to Navigation

Your location > Special Events > Cirque du Soleil: OVO

Cirque Du Soleil OVO

Cirque du Soleil OVO Tickets

Cirque du Soleil: OVO
Now Showing until 4th March 2018 - Royal Albert Hall, London
Cirque du Soleil has returned to the iconic Royal Albert Hall with the UK premiere of OVO!

A colourful carnival of crazy crickets, amazing ants and flexible fleas, OVO uncovers the natural world at our feet. Crawling with fun, OVO is a non-stop riot of energy and movement featuring many of Cirque du Soleil's mind-blowing signature acts including a stunning 14m high flying trapeze act – the biggest of its kind! 
 
Private Loggia Boxes & Grand Tier Boxes including Champagne and Canapes are available upon request. 
 **All prices quoted are subject to availability and exclusive of VAT.** 

Buy tickets for Cirque du Soleil: OVO at the Royal Albert Hall in London with Premier Events. Call 020 7283 4040 or book online.
- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.
- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and often above face-value. Prices may vary per day.
- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude 20% VAT (calculated at checkout).
- Approximate face value: £90.00-£123.00.
Event Venue Date  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 20/01/2018 20:00   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 21/01/2018 15:00   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 21/01/2018 19:30   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Tue 23/01/2018 19:30   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 24/01/2018 19:30   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Thu 25/01/2018 19:30   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 26/01/2018 15:00   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 26/01/2018 19:30   Please call
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 27/01/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 27/01/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 28/01/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 28/01/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Tue 30/01/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 31/01/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Thu 1/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 2/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 2/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 3/02/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 3/02/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 4/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 4/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 7/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Thu 8/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 9/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 9/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 10/02/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 10/02/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 11/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 11/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Tue 13/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 14/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 14/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 16/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 16/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 17/02/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 17/02/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Tue 20/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 21/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Thu 22/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 23/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 23/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 24/02/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 24/02/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 25/02/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 25/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Tue 27/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Wed 28/02/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Thu 1/03/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Fri 2/03/2018 19:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 3/03/2018 15:30  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sat 3/03/2018 20:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 4/03/2018 15:00  
Cirque Du Soleil OVO Royal Albert Hall (Cirque), London Sun 4/03/2018 19:30  

Feature Event

Carmen

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Tuesday 6/02/2018

Feature Event

Ireland v Scotland

Aviva Stadium - Dublin, IE

Saturday 10/03/2018

Feature Event

Michael Buble

Hyde Park (BST, Buble)

Friday 13/07/2018