Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

The Sleeping Beauty

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets. Premier Events specialise in the very best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
NB. Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs together. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call us on 020 7283 4040 or email.

The Sleeping Beauty
The Royal Ballet
From 7th November 2019 - 16th January 2020

Journey with The Royal Ballet to an enchanted world of princesses, fairy godmothers and magical spells in this landmark production of Petipa’s classic ballet, to Tchaikovsky's glorious music.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.
 
- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.
- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).

- Approximate Ticket face value: £145.00

Event Venue Date  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 7/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 9/11/2019 13:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 9/11/2019 19:00  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 11/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 13/11/2019 19:15  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 14/11/2019 13:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 14/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 15/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 19/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 20/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 23/11/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 2/12/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 5/12/2019 14:00  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 5/12/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 7/12/2019 19:00  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 11/12/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 12/12/2019 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 14/12/2019 13:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 14/12/2019 19:00  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 9/01/2020 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 11/01/2020 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 15/01/2020 19:30  
The Sleeping Beauty Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 16/01/2020 19:30  

Feature Event

Wales v England

Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB

Saturday 17/08/2019

Feature Event

Eagles

Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London

Sunday 23/06/2019

Feature Event

Jack Whitehall

O2 Arena - London, GB

Saturday 23/11/2019