Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

The Nutcracker

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets. Premier Events specialise in the very best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
NB. Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs together. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call us on 020 7283 4040 or email.

The Nutcracker-The Royal Ballet, London
3rd December 2018 - 15th January 2019
A Christmas treat for the whole family and a classic with a special place in the hearts of ballet fans around the world.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.

- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).
- Approximate Ticket face value: £47.00-£125.00.

Book seats for The Nutcracker at ROH Royal Opera House (London, UK) with Premier Events. Call 020 7283 4040 or book online.
Event Venue Date  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 12/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 15/12/2018 19:00   Please call
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 21/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 22/12/2018 12:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 24/12/2018 12:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 28/12/2018 14:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 28/12/2018 19:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 31/12/2018 18:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 1/01/2019 14:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 1/01/2019 19:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 5/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 7/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 8/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 9/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 11/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 15/01/2019 19:30  

Feature Event

Metallica

Twickenham (Metallica) - London, GB

Thursday 20/06/2019

Feature Event

Scotland v Italy

Murrayfield - Edinburgh, GB

Saturday 2/02/2019

Feature Event

Last Night of The Proms

Royal Albert Hall - London, GB

Saturday 14/09/2019