Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

The Nutcracker

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets
Premier Events specialise in the best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
Please note: Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call our sales team on 020 7283 4040.

The Nutcracker
The Royal Opera
3rd December 2018 - 15th January 2019

Clara is given an enchanted Nutcracker doll on Christmas Eve. As midnight strikes, she creeps downstairs to find a magical adventure awaiting her and her Nutcracker.

The magician Drosselmeyer transforms the drawing room for a battle between mice and toy soldiers. During the battle, Clara saves the Nutcracker's life - so breaking a magical spell that turned him from a boy to a toy - and the Mouse King is defeated. In celebration, Drosselmeyer sweeps Clara and the Nutcracker off to the Kingdom of Sweets, where they meet the Sugar Plum Fairy and take part in a wonderful display of dances. The next morning, Clara's adventures seem to have been more than just a dream.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).
- Approximate Ticket face value: £47.00-£125.00.
Book seats for The Nutcracker at ROH Royal Opera House (London, UK) with Premier Events. Call 020 7283 4040 or book online.
Event Venue Date  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 3/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 5/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 7/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 12/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 15/12/2018 19:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 21/12/2018 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 22/12/2018 12:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 24/12/2018 12:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 28/12/2018 14:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 28/12/2018 19:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 31/12/2018 18:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 1/01/2019 14:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 1/01/2019 19:00  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 5/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 7/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 8/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 9/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 11/01/2019 19:30  
The Nutcracker Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 15/01/2019 19:30  

Feature Event

WWE Live

O2 Arena (WWE) - London, GB

Wednesday 29/08/2018

Feature Event

Ms. Lauryn Hill

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Monday 3/12/2018

Feature Event

Wales v Australia

Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, GB

Saturday 10/11/2018