Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

Mayerling

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets
Premier Events specialise in the best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
Please note: Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call our sales team on 020 7283 4040.

Mayerling
The Royal Ballet, London
From 8th October 2018 - 30th October 2018

Crown Prince Rudolf of Austria-Hungary is emotionally unstable and haunted by his obsession with death. He is forced to marry Princess Stephanie. Soon afterwards his former lover Marie Larisch introduces him to a new mistress, Mary Vetsera, a young woman who shares his morbid fascination.

At the hunting lodge Mayerling, Rudolf and Mary form a suicide pact. They make love before Rudolf shoots first Mary and then himself. The royal family desperately covers up the tragedy.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).

- Approximate Ticket face value: £95.00-£100.00.
Event Venue Date  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 8/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 10/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 12/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 13/10/2018 13:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 13/10/2018 19:00  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 15/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 17/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 19/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 20/10/2018 19:00  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 22/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 25/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 27/10/2018 19:30  
Mayerling Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 30/10/2018 19:30  

Feature Event

Bluesfest: Zac Brown Band

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Saturday 27/10/2018

Feature Event

England v Pakistan - 1st Royal London ODI D/N

The Oval - London, GB

Wednesday 8/05/2019

Feature Event

The League Of Gentlemen Live Again!

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Sunday 23/09/2018