Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

La forza del destino

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets. Premier Events specialise in the very best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
NB. Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs together. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call us on 020 7283 4040 or email.

La forza del destino
The Royal Opera
21st March - 22nd April 2019

Christof Loy directs a star-studded cast of singers, including Anna Netrebko, Jonas Kaufmann and Christopher Maltman, in Verdi's epic opera, conducted by Antonio Pappano.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).

- Approximate Ticket face value: £273.00-£285.00.

Book seats for La forza del destino Opera at ROH Royal Opera House (London, UK) with Premier Events. Call 020 7283 4040 or book online.

 

Event Venue Date  
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 21/03/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Sun 24/03/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 27/03/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 29/03/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 2/04/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 5/04/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 9/04/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 12/04/2019 18:30   Please call
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 17/04/2019 18:30  
La forza del destino Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 22/04/2019 18:30  

Feature Event

BST: Celine Dion

Hyde Park (BSTGO) - London, GB

Friday 5/07/2019

Feature Event

French Open 2019

Roland Garros - Paris, FR

Sunday 26/05/2019

Feature Event

Last Night of The Proms

Royal Albert Hall - London, GB

Saturday 14/09/2019