Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

Faust

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets. Premier Events specialise in the very best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
NB. Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs together. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call us on 020 7283 4040 or email.

Faust
The Royal Opera
11th April - 6th May 2019


Gounod's most popular opera returns in David McVicar's stunning Parisian production, with singers including Michael Fabiano, Diana Damrau and Erwin Schrott.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).

- Approximate Ticket face value: £196.00-£210.00.


Book best stalls seats for Faust Opera at ROH Royal Opera House (London, UK) with Premier Events. Call 020 7283 4040 or book online.

Event Venue Date  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 11/04/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 15/04/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 18/04/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 25/04/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 30/04/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 3/05/2019 19:00  
Faust Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 6/05/2019 19:00  

Feature Event

Impractical Jokers

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Thursday 17/10/2019

Feature Event

Eagles

Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London

Sunday 23/06/2019

Feature Event

West Indies v Pakistan

Trent Bridge - Nottingham, GB

Friday 31/05/2019