Jump to Navigation

Your location > Opera - Ballet > Royal Opera House

Don Quixote

Royal Opera House Tickets, ROH Tickets

Royal Opera House Tickets. Premier Events specialise in the very best house seats for all performances at the Royal Opera House.
NB. Tickets for many performances at The Royal Opera House are only issued in pairs together. Bookings of three or more seats may be allocated separately. If you have any questions whatsoever, please call us on 020 7283 4040 or email.

Don Quixote - The Royal Ballet, London
From 15th February 2019 - 4th April 2019


Love and friendship triumph in Carlos Acosta's vibrant production of this dazzling ballet.

- Premier Events are a secondary market agent specialising in supplying tickets for sold out events.

- Tickets offered by Premier Events are priced dynamically, based on demand, and are often above the face-value. Prices may vary per day.

- All tickets purchased with Premier Events are covered by OUR GUARANTEE.
- Prices shown exclude VAT at 20% (calculated at checkout).

- Approximate Ticket face value: £76.26-£120.00.

 

Event Venue Date  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 15/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 16/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Tue 19/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 20/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 22/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 23/02/2019 13:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 23/02/2019 19:00  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 27/02/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 1/03/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 2/03/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Fri 22/03/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 25/03/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 30/03/2019 12:00  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Sat 30/03/2019 19:00  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Mon 1/04/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Wed 3/04/2019 19:30  
Don Quixote Royal Opera House - London, GB Thu 4/04/2019 19:30  

Feature Event

Italy v France

Stadio Olimpico (Rugby), Roma, IT

Saturday 16/03/2019

Feature Event

The Vamps

O2 Arena (Vamps) - London, GB

Saturday 25/05/2019

Feature Event

WWE SmackDown

O2 Arena (WWE) - London, GB

Tuesday 14/05/2019