Jump to Navigation

Your location > Music

Music

Buy concert tickets

Music Tickets
Premier Events specialise in providing our clients with VIP tickets to "Sold Out" concerts around the world. Call our dedicated Sales Team on 020 7283 4040 or book online below.

Favourite artist or band not listed? Our Sales Team will be pleased to help - Call 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk and we'll get straight back to you!

Event Venue Date
Céline Dion O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 20/06/2017 - 30/07/2017
Adele Wembley Stadium (Adele), London 28/06/2017 - 2/07/2017
BST: Phil Collins Hyde Park (BST), London Fri 30/06/2017
BST: Green Day Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 1/07/2017
BST: Justin Bieber Hyde Park (Bieber) - London, UK Sun 2/07/2017
Linkin Park O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 3/07/2017
BST: Kings of Leon Hyde Park (BST), London Thu 6/07/2017
Wireless Festival Finsbury Park - London, GB 7/07/2017 - 9/07/2017
The Killers Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 8/07/2017
U2 Twickenham (U2) - London, GB 8/07/2017 - 9/07/2017
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sun 9/07/2017
Blink-182 O2 Arena - London, GB 19/07/2017 - 20/07/2017
V Festival 2017 Hylands Park 19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017
Bros O2 Arena - London, GB 19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017
Reading Festival 2017 Richfield Avenue - Reading, GB 24/08/2017 - 27/08/2017
John Legend O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 12/09/2017
Foo Fighters O2 Arena - London, GB Tue 19/09/2017
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 30/09/2017
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London, GB 9/10/2017 - 11/10/2017
Lady Antebellum O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 10/10/2017
J Cole O2 Arena - London, GB 15/10/2017 - 16/10/2017
Neil Diamond O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/10/2017 - 19/10/2017
Emeli Sandé O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 18/10/2017
Metallica Worldwired Tour O2 Arena (Round) - London, GB 22/10/2017 - 24/10/2017
Little Mix O2 Arena - London, GB 26/10/2017 - 26/11/2017
Daryl Hall & John Oates O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sat 28/10/2017
Steely Dan O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 29/10/2017
Above & Beyond O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 4/11/2017
Queens Of The Stone Age O2 Arena - London, GB Tue 21/11/2017
Depeche Mode O2 Arena - London, GB Wed 22/11/2017
Deep Purple O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 23/11/2017
Steps O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Fri 24/11/2017
Phil Collins Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 26/11/2017 - 27/11/2017
Jamiroquai O2 Arena - London, GB 3/12/2017 - 6/12/2017
Gorillaz O2 Arena - London, GB 4/12/2017 - 5/12/2017
Queen + Adam Lambert O2 Arena - London, GB 12/12/2017 - 13/12/2017
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 14/12/2017
Pete Tong Classics O2 Arena - London, GB 15/12/2017 - 16/12/2017
a-ha O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 14/02/2018
Paul Weller O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 3/03/2018
Country to Country O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 9/03/2018 - 11/03/2018
Harry Styles O2 Arena (Harry Syles) - London, UK 11/04/2018 - 12/04/2018
Katy Perry O2 Arena (Katy Perry) - London, GB 14/06/2018 - 15/06/2018
Manilow O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 6/09/2018 - 8/09/2018

Feature Event

England v Argentina

Twickenham - London, GB

Saturday 11/11/2017

Feature Event

Anna Karenina - Mariinsky Ballet Tickets

Anna Karenina - Mariinsky Ballet

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 3/08/2017

Feature Event

Micky Flanagan

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Thursday 14/09/2017