Jump to Navigation

Your location > Music

Music

Buy concert tickets

Music Tickets
Premier Events specialise in providing our clients with VIP tickets to "Sold Out" concerts around the world. Call our dedicated Sales Team on 020 7283 4040 or book online below.
Still haven't found what you're looking for? Our Sales Team will be pleased to help - Call 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk and we'll get straight back to you!

Event Venue Date
Bryan Adams Wembley Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 27/02/2019
Country to Country C2C O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 8/03/2019 - 10/03/2019
Nicki Minaj Wrld Tour O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 11/03/2019
Post Malone O2 Arena - London, GB 13/03/2019 - 14/03/2019
George Ezra O2 Arena - London, GB 19/03/2019 - 20/03/2019
Childish Gambino O2 Arena - London, GB 24/03/2019 - 25/03/2019
Panic! At The Disco O2 Arena - London, GB 28/03/2019 - 29/03/2019
Drake O2 Arena - London, GB 1/04/2019 - 11/04/2019
UB40 O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 6/04/2019
Shawn Mendes O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 16/04/2019 - 19/04/2019
Take That O2 Arena (TT) - London, GB 2/05/2019 - 10/05/2019
Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 13/05/2019 - 16/05/2019
Olly Murs O2 Arena - London, GB 16/05/2019 - 17/05/2019
Mark Knopfler Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 21/05/2019 - 22/05/2019
Rita Ora O2 Arena - London, GB Fri 24/05/2019
All Points East - The Chemical Brothers Victoria Park, London Fri 24/05/2019
The Vamps O2 Arena (Vamps) - London, GB Sat 25/05/2019
Mariah Carey Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 25/05/2019 - 27/05/2019
All Points East - The Strokes Victoria Park, London Sat 25/05/2019
All Points East - Christine And The Queens Victoria Park, London Sun 26/05/2019
Mark Knopfler O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 28/05/2019
Michael Buble O2 Arena (Runway) - London, GB 30/05/2019 - 1/06/2019
All Points East - Bring Me The Horizon Victoria Park, London Fri 31/05/2019
Muse London Stadium (Concert) Sat 1/06/2019
All Points East - Mumford & Sons Victoria Park, London Sat 1/06/2019
Hugh Jackman O2 Arena - London, GB 2/06/2019 - 7/06/2019
All Points East - Bon Iver Victoria Park, London Sun 2/06/2019
Lenny Kravitz O2 Arena - London, GB Tue 11/06/2019
Westlife O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 13/06/2019 - 15/06/2019
Spice Girls Wembley Stadium (Spice Girls), London 13/06/2019 - 15/06/2019
Fleetwood Mac Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London 16/06/2019 - 18/06/2019
Backstreet Boys O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/06/2019 - 18/06/2019
Kylie Minogue Hampton Court Palace 20/06/2019 - 21/06/2019
Metallica Twickenham (Metallica) - London, GB Thu 20/06/2019
Bon Jovi Wembley Stadium (Bon Jovi) Fri 21/06/2019
Billy Joel Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London Sat 22/06/2019
Eagles Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London Sun 23/06/2019
Pink Wembley Stadium (Pink) 29/06/2019 - 30/06/2019
BST: Celine Dion Hyde Park (BSTGO) - London, GB Fri 5/07/2019
The Who Wembley Stadium (All Seat), London Sat 6/07/2019
Kiss O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 11/07/2019
Bob Dylan & Neil Young Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Fri 12/07/2019
BST: Florence + The Machine Hyde Park (BSTGA), London Sat 13/07/2019
BST: Robbie Williams Hyde Park (BSTVIPRW) - London, UK Sun 14/07/2019
Ariana Grande O2 Arena (Ariana) - London, GB 17/08/2019 - 20/08/2019
Alice Cooper O2 Arena - London, GB Thu 10/10/2019
Brad Paisley O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sat 12/10/2019
Cher O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 20/10/2019 - 21/10/2019
Little Mix O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 31/10/2019 - 22/11/2019
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics O2 Arena - London, GB 13/12/2019 - 14/12/2019
Rod Stewart O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/12/2019 - 19/12/2019
Elton John O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 4/11/2020 - 16/11/2020

Feature Event

England v Pakistan - 1st Royal London ODI D/N

The Oval - London, GB

Wednesday 8/05/2019

Feature Event

Chelsea Flower Show 2019

Royal Hospital

Monday 20/05/2019

Feature Event

Faust Opera Tickets

Faust

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 11/04/2019