Jump to Navigation

Your location > Music

Music

Buy concert tickets

Music Tickets
Premier Events specialise in providing our clients with VIP tickets to "Sold Out" concerts around the world. Call our dedicated Sales Team on 020 7283 4040 or book online below.

Favourite artist or band not listed? Our Sales Team will be pleased to help - Call 020 7283 4040 or email hello@premierevents.co.uk and we'll get straight back to you!

Event Venue Date
Ed Sheeran O2 Arena - London, GB 1/05/2017 - 22/06/2017
Eric Clapton Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 22/05/2017 - 25/05/2017
Ariana Grande O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 25/05/2017 - 26/05/2017
Iron Maiden O2 Arena - London, GB 27/05/2017 - 28/05/2017
Kiss O2 Arena - London, GB Wed 31/05/2017
Shawn Mendes O2 Arena - London, GB 1/06/2017 - 2/06/2017
Depeche Mode London Stadium (Golden) Sat 3/06/2017
Phil Collins Royal Albert Hall - London, GB 4/06/2017 - 9/06/2017
Take That O2 Arena (Round) - London, GB 6/06/2017 - 12/06/2017
Eddie Vedder Apollo Hammersmith (All Seat) - London 6/06/2017 - 7/06/2017
Capital's Summertime Ball Wembley Stadium (Summertime Ball) Sat 10/06/2017
alt-J O2 Arena - London, GB Fri 16/06/2017
Guns N' Roses London Stadium (GNR), London 16/06/2017 - 17/06/2017
Richie Blackmore's Rainbow O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Sat 17/06/2017
The Stone Roses Wembley Stadium (Concert) - London, GB Sat 17/06/2017
Céline Dion O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 20/06/2017 - 30/07/2017
Jamiroquai O2 Arena - London, GB 23/06/2017 - 24/06/2017
Robbie Williams London Stadium (Concert) Fri 23/06/2017
Jeff Lynne's ELO Wembley Stadium (All Seating), London Sat 24/06/2017
Adele Wembley Stadium (Adele), London 28/06/2017 - 2/07/2017
BST: Phil Collins Hyde Park (BST), London Fri 30/06/2017
BST: Green Day Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 1/07/2017
BST: Justin Bieber Hyde Park (Bieber) - London, UK Sun 2/07/2017
Linkin Park O2 Arena - London, GB Mon 3/07/2017
BST: Kings of Leon Hyde Park (BST), London Thu 6/07/2017
Wireless Festival Finsbury Park - London, GB 7/07/2017 - 9/07/2017
The Killers Hyde Park (BST), London Sat 8/07/2017
U2 Twickenham (U2) - London, GB 8/07/2017 - 9/07/2017
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Hyde Park (BSTCircle) - London, GB Sun 9/07/2017
Blink-182 O2 Arena - London, GB 19/07/2017 - 20/07/2017
V Festival 2017 Hylands Park 19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017
Bros O2 Arena - London, GB 19/08/2017 - 20/08/2017
Reading Festival 2017 Richfield Avenue - Reading, GB 24/08/2017 - 27/08/2017
John Legend O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 12/09/2017
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 30/09/2017
Lady Gaga O2 Arena - London, GB 9/10/2017 - 11/10/2017
Lady Antebellum O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Tue 10/10/2017
J Cole O2 Arena - London, GB 15/10/2017 - 16/10/2017
Neil Diamond O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 17/10/2017 - 19/10/2017
Emeli Sandé O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 18/10/2017
Metallica Worldwired Tour O2 Arena (Round) - London, GB 22/10/2017 - 24/10/2017
Little Mix O2 Arena - London, GB 26/10/2017 - 26/11/2017
Steely Dan O2 Arena - London, GB Sun 29/10/2017
Deep Purple O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 23/11/2017
Steps O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Fri 24/11/2017
Queen + Adam Lambert O2 Arena - London, GB 12/12/2017 - 13/12/2017
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Thu 14/12/2017
Pete Tong Classics O2 Arena - London, GB 15/12/2017 - 16/12/2017
a-ha O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB Wed 14/02/2018
Paul Weller O2 Arena - London, GB Sat 3/03/2018
Country to Country O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 9/03/2018 - 11/03/2018
Manilow O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB 6/09/2018 - 8/09/2018

Feature Event

Finals ICC CT

The Oval - London, GB

Sunday 18/06/2017

Feature Event

Swan Lake - Mariinsky Ballet Tickets

Swan Lake - Mariinsky Ballet

Royal Opera House - London, GB

Thursday 27/07/2017

Feature Event

Michael Mcintyre

O2 Arena (Seated) - London, GB

Friday 5/10/2018